farepana.blogg.se

Roupas the sims 3 tumblr
Roupas the sims 3 tumblr













roupas the sims 3 tumblr

Walking poses are essential to a lot of storytellers, but when you’re supposed to show a flow of motion in a frozen moment it gets a bit difficult… In the process of making 8649 million poses for my stories, I have learned a couple of things about making them look more natural (rather than disgruntled legos), soo here they are! 1. Hey friends, long time no tutorials! I recently received a question about making natural looking walking poses and thought it was time for another one!

roupas the sims 3 tumblr

POSING TIPS AND TRICKS VOL 4: WALKING POSES For color adjustments, I make sure that there are items with enough variety of colours in the set, so that I can see how the effects work on them clearly.Īnd lastly, I make multiple copies of the preset I am working on so that if I mess it up at one point, I can do some damage control lol. Like, when making adjustments for DOF, I try it on a close up first, but then move the camera for a wider shot to see how it reacts to those kinds of shots. I change the position of the camera (and therefore the picture) as I move forward. The list above is just a rough roadmap, sometimes I use other shaders too.Īs for more general advice, whenever I want to make a new preset, I use a pretty set I have (or build a new one to get in the mood lol) and position the camera in tab mode as if I am going to take a picture. I never use a lut as it is, always take it as a starting point and then adjust the hue/saturation/exposure of colours one by one with quintlightroom shader. Color (luts/colorgradients/quintlightroom)Īnd that’s about it! I move forward step by step, so for example I only start playing with colours after I’m done with everything else.Special effects (bloom/chromatic aberration/ambientlight/godrays).

roupas the sims 3 tumblr

  • Sharpen (adaptivesharpen/highpasssharpen/lumasharpen/unsharp).
  • Helloooo! Omg thank you so much, you put a really big smile on my face! You’re right, presets mostly rely on personal taste, but I can totally share how I approach making a new one!















    Roupas the sims 3 tumblr